School Directory

Central Office Contacts

Educational Administration

Dwayne Zarichny

Superintendent of Schools

Chuck Hellman

Deputy Superintendent

Chelsey Lybbert

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees

Learning Services

Hugh Lehr

Associate Superintendent Learning Services

Terri Ball

Coordinator of Early Childhood Services

Tracey Hammel

Administrative Assistant Learning Services

Monica Braat

Inclusive Learning Consultant

Monique Hosanee

ESL Division Lead

Raevon Gehring

Indigenous Lead Teacher

Business Services

Greg MacPherson

Secretary Treasurer

Amanda McCrie

Assistant Secretary Treasurer

Mackenzie Ellingson

Administrative Assistant Business Services

Tina Steinke

Administrative Assistant Human Resources and Finance

Bev Hitchen

Payroll Officer

Tanya McLeod

Human Resources and Benefits Officer

Religious Education

Heather Irvine

Religious Education Coordinator


Derrian Hallas

Communications Coordinator

Information Technology

Annelise Hartman

PowerSchool SIS, Digital Student Records

Brad Holton

Technology Support Analyst

Shari Compton

Helpdesk/Technology Support Analyst


Francis MacQuarrie

Facilities and Operations Supervisor

Loretta Bradshaw

Administrative Assistant Facilities and Business Services

Byron Hall

Maintenance Journeyman

Sean Rooney

Occupational Health & Safety Officer

Contact Staff Member